top of page
Board

board members

thumbnail_IMG_2934_edited_edited.jpg
Gary.JPG

President

Gary Wheeler

City of Durham

101 City Hall Plaza

Durham, NC 27701

Gary.Wheeler@Durhamnc.gov

thumbnail_Ricky Turner.jpg

President Elect

Ricky Tuner

City of Burlington

PO Box 2452

Burlington, NC 27612

RTuner@burlingtonnc.gov

thumbnail_Russell Williams.jpg

Vice President

Treasurer

Russell Williams

City of Burlington

PO Box 2452

Burlington, NC 27215

RWilliams@burlingtonnc.gov

ward.jpg

Director

Ward Harris

Mecklenburg County

704-315-9551

Ward.Harris@mecknc.gov

thumbnail_Jeremiah Weckesser.jpg

Director

Jeremiah Weckesser

City Of Raleigh

PO Box 590

Raleigh, NC 27602-0590

Jeremiah.Weckesser@raleighnc.gov

thumbnail_Gary Hayes.jpg

Director

Gary Hayes

Yadkin County

ghayes@yadkincountync.gov

12.jpg

Director

Jason Knight

City Of Winston Salem

JasonK@cityofws.org

tommy.jpg

Ex-Officio

Tommy Clifton

City of Wilson

PO Box 10

Wilson, NC 27894

252-399-2222

TClifton@wilsonnc.org

13.jpg

Secretary

Kate Whalen

NC Department Of Insurance

1201 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

919-647-0033

Kathryn.Whalen@ncdio.gov

dick2.jpg

Board Advisor

Dick Flowers

City Of Raleigh

PO Box 590

Raleigh, NC 27602-0590

919-278-6187

2018-2019 MIA Board (2).jpg

Board Advisor

Dan Dittman

NC Department of Insurance

1201 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27602

919-278-6187

2019-08-13 21.33.44.jpg

Board Advisor

Allen Cooley

Town Of Apex

PO Box 250

Apex, NC 27502

919-249-3379

11.jpg

Board Advisor

Nicholas Burleson

Cabarrus County

PO Box 707

Concord, NC 28026

704-425-0723

mia%20logo_edited.png

Board Advisor

Alexi Ellis

Region VIII

bottom of page