top of page
Board

board members

thumbnail_IMG_2934.jpg
tommy.jpg

President

Tommy Clifton

City of Wilson
PO Box 10

Wilson, NC 27894
252-399-2222
tclifton@wilsonnc.org

Gary.JPG

President Elect

Gary Wheeler

City of Durham

101 City Hall Plaza

Durham, NC 27701

Gary.Wheeler@Durhamnc.gov

thumbnail_Ricky Turner.jpg

Vice President
Ricky Tuner
City of Burlington

PO Box 2452

Burlington, NC 27612

RTurner@burlingtonnc.gov

thumbnail_Russell Williams.jpg

Russell Williams

Treasurer

City of Burlington

Rwilliams@burlingtonnc.gov

thumbnail_Jeremiah Weckesser.jpg

Jeremiah Weckesse 

Director

City of Raleigh

Jeremiah.Weckesser@raleighnc.gov

thumbnail_Gary Hayes.jpg

Gary Hayes

Director

Yadkin County

ghayes@yadkinkincountync.gov

mia%20logo_edited_edited.png

Michael Naylor

Director

Cumberland County

mnaylor@co.cumberland.nc.us

Troy.jpg

Ex-Officio 

Troy Allgood

City of Winston Salem

​​Phone # 336-462-7489

Email. Troya@cityofws.org

2020-0709 DBR photo.jpg

Secretary
David Rittlinger

NC Department Of Insurance
Raleigh, NC 27699
919-647-0013
David.Rittlinger@ncdoi.gov

dick2.jpg

Board Advisor

Dick Flowers

City of Raleigh

PO Box 590

Raleigh, NC 27602

919-278-6187

2018-2019 MIA Board (2).jpg

Board Advisor

Dan Dittman

NC Department Of Insurance

PO Box 590

Raleigh, NC 27602

919-278-6187

bottom of page