ourmission

North Carolina Mechanical Inspectors Association is an association of  code professionals dedicated to promotion of uniform enforcement and development of the codes throughout the State to assure health, safety,  and welfare of its citizens and anyone who may live, work, or visit the state of  North Carolina. The pursuit of this endeavor is achieved through close, open, and equal  working relationships with design professionals, builders, contractors, material  manufacturers and others involved in the construction industry

 

board members

President
 

Troy Allgood

Troy.jpg

Troy

Allgood

City of Winston Salem

Phone # 336-462-7489

Email. Troya@cityofws.org


President Elect
 
Treasurer

City of Wilson
PO Box 10

Wilson, NC 27894
252-399-2222
tclifton@wilsonnc.org

Tommy

Clifton

tommy.jpg
Vice-President

Gary

Wheeler

Gary.JPG

City of Durham

101 City Hall Plaza

Durham, NC 27701

Gary.Wheeler@Durhamnc.gov

Director

Ricky 
Turner

Director

Dick 

Flowers

dick flowers

City of Raleigh

PO Box 590

Raleigh, NC 27602

919-278-6187

dick.flowers@raleighnc.gov

dick2.jpg
Director
Director

kEVIN mARKS

kEVIN

mARKS

Nash County

120 W. Washington St.
Suite 2110
Nashville, NC 27856

Kevin.Marks@nashcountync.gov

IMG_2744_edited.jpg
Ex-Officio

Tim Gray

Tim 

Gray

Cabarrus County

PO Box 707

Concord, NC 28026

704-920-2133

tegray@cabarruscounty.us

Timgray.jpg
Board 
        Advisor

Contact >

Dann

Dittman

Dan

Dittman

2018-2019 MIA Board (2).jpg

NC Dept of Insurance
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1202
919-647-0012
Dan.Dittman@ncdoi.gov

Secretary

Contact >

David 

Rittlinger

David 

Rittlinger

2020-0709 DBR photo.jpg

NC Dept of Insurance
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1202
919-647-0013
David.Rittlinger@ncdoi.gov