The North Carolina Mechanical Inspectors Association Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the scholarship recipients for the 2020-21 academic year.



Kailee Croom has been selected to receive the Grover Sawyer Award and will receive $1,000 to continue her studies in Nursing at Queens University of Charlotte.


Eli Pope has been selected to receive the Lee Hauser Award and will receive $1,000 to begin his studies in Business at the University of North Carolina


Additionally Lauren Lloyd, Katelyn McKinney, Harper Pruitt, Peyton Pugh, Ashley Sutton, and Dylan Tuttle have all been selected to receive $750 scholarships toward their perspective fields of study.


Information to apply for NCMIA 2021-22 scholarships can be found at the following link:

PO Box 1881, Wilson, NC 27894

​© 2019 by North Carolina Mechanical Inspectors Association. All Rights Reserved.